Kontakt

Deutsche Kinder- und Jugendstiftung gGmbH
Tempelhofer Ufer 11
10963 Berlin
www.dkjs.de
info@sommercamp-futour.de

Bereichsleitung:
Wilke Ziemann
Tel.: (030) 25 76 76 – 31
Fax: (030) 25 76 76 – 10
wilke.ziemann@dkjs.de

Programmkommunikation:
Frauke Langhorst
Tel.: (030) 25 76 76 – 47
Fax: (030) 25 76 76 – 10
frauke.langhorst@dkjs.de

Ansprechpartner
Berlin:
Ansprechpartner
Schleswig-Holstein:
Ansprechpartner
Nordrhein-Westfalen:
Programmleitung:
Michele Reder
Tel.: (030) 25 76 76 – 61
Fax: (030) 25 76 76 – 10
michele.reder@dkjs.de
Programmleitung:
Anna Dietrich
Tel.: (0431) 66 87 08 – 17
Fax: (0431) 66 87 08 – 30
anna.dietrich@dkjs.de
Programmleitung:
Nadine Hannebohm
Tel.: (0221) 12 07 26 – 18
Fax: (0221) 12 07 26 – 10
nadine.hannebohm@dkjs.de
Programmmitarbeit:
Florian Heinzel
Tel.: (030) 25 76 76 – 870
Fax: (030) 25 76 76 – 10
florian.heinzel@dkjs.de
Programmmitarbeit:
Julia Wegner
Tel.: (0431) 66 87 08 – 16
Fax: (0431) 66 87 08 – 30
julia.wegner@dkjs.de
Programmmitarbeit:
Malte Krumrey
Tel.: (0221) 12 07 26 – 16
Fax: (0221) 12 07 26 – 10
malte.krumrey@dkjs.de
SMS/Whatsapp:
0151 – 26 59 42 15